0121 608 1576


Our Leaders of Learning





Damen Hill - Leadership Responsibility English

Jerome Watson - Leadership Responsibility Mathematics
Bachelor Education (Hons)

Chris Delahaye - Leadership Responsibility ICT and Citizenship
Law Degree, PGCE Secondary

Sean McGowran - Leadership Responsibility SMSC
BA Leisure and Sport Management


Donna Searchwell - Leadership Responsibility Science
Bachelor of Science (BSc) with QTS

Gary Edmund - Leadership Responsibility PHSE
BA (Hons) Drama and PGCE

Saffron Toms - Leadership Responsibility Art
BA(Hon) Art and Design, QTS




Arron Hazelwood - History & RS
BA Theology Degree

Fawzi Ahmed - ICT & Business Studies
BA (Hons) in Management & Human Resources, PGCE ICT

Amber Weir - English & PSHE
BA (Hons) Primary Education with QTS

Matthew Patrick
BA Art and Design, QTLS; BA double degree Teaching and Education and BA Arts (Geography and History)

Michael Dinneny - PE & Maths
BSc. Phys. Ed and Sports Studies

Clare McGrath - Senco, Textiles and English
BA Communication Processes, PGCE, National SENCo Awards

John Thewlis - Food Technology
BA Art and Design, QTLS

Kieran Bradley - Science



Paula Honeyford
BA (Hons) Working with Children and Young People;
National Diploma in Early Years

Rebecca Moran
BA in English Literature Studies and Psychology

Sue Davoren
NVQ Level 3) Teaching and Support Learning in Schools

Mark Daley
BA (Hons) in Film, Television and Radio

Lorraine Robinson
(NVQ Level 2) - in training

Tammy Rogers
(NVQ Level 2) in training

Kenroy Wiliston
Diploma in teaching education; Completed Teachers College

Daniel Brotherson
Mentoring in Key Stage 2; Level 3 Diploma in Leadership and Management